MonsterEasy (Formerly MonsterEnglish): Korea's Top Job Portal for Foreigners, English Speakers & Other Foreign Languages

nakdrag309 MonsterEasy QuickProfile

nakdrag309's Profile since 2018-7-20


My Profile
【From】:United States of America
【Now in】:United States of America
Job/Career Preference
【Preferred Job Type】:Children's Institutes/ Kindergartens,Elementary & Secondary Public Schools,Middle/High School Institutes,Universities & Private Schools,Adult Conversation/Grammar/BusinessEnglish
【My Resume】:
*cover letter in linked folder* at bottom Personal Information Name: Nakeeta (Niki) Dragon Sex: Female Age: 24, 06/13/1994 Nationality: United States of America/American, also I am Black, which shouldn’t be a determining factor in a hiring process however it apparently is. I am looking for an unbiased employer who hires based on merit. Visa: E2 Sponsorship (needed) Current Location: Outside Philadelphia, Pennsylvania Education: Temple University, BA in Asian Studies (2012-2017), 3.41 GPA - Yonsei Study Abroad, (2015-2016, Full Year) - Accepted into Yonsei (English Literature) & Korea University Master’s degree program for Fall 2018; however, due to temporary financial difficulties, I had to decline for now. Teaching Experience: I don’t have traditional teaching experiencing per say, however, I have: - Camp Counselor/Specials teacher 7+ years (pre-k to 6th) - Elementary & Middle School Assistant Dance Teacher/Choreography 3+ years - Bible School & Youth Group Leader/Teacher 4+(elementary to HS) - In 2015, I spoke at the 10th Annual Greater Philadelphia Asian Studies Consortium (GPASC) Undergraduate Research Conference at Villanova University Teaching Certificate: No, however, I have TEFL 160 hrs Certification Contact Information Email: nakeetadragon@gmail.com Cell: +1-267-772-4699 Skype- live:nakeetadragon, 12 pm KST - 5 pm KST, however, I can accommodate other times by appointment. Start Date Availability Preferred Start: August/End of August, however, open to ASAP if higher pay and/or relocation allowance (for my first month), or higher housing allowance. Preferred Age Group: Kindergarten/Elementary however relatively open to older students. https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/1vfmdNY2GbesBnLG62CKJip44k8lbMjc0?usp=sharing

Contact ME

【Kakao ID】:**********

Quick Tools

Select the job and make an interview invitation
Other Tools

Like & Share

MonsterEasy (formerly MonsterEnglish) strives to become the top job portal for foreigners in Korea and for speakers of various foreigner languages in Korea. Our newly upgraded brand and version now support job postings for foreign languages other than just English, but other foreign languages.


2008-2017 MonsterEasy (It's M.E.) All Rights Reserved
Korea  Operator: DMH (DaeMunHwa) Enterprise
Global Operator: 4oks, 4U

   고객센터CRM Report Errors & Suggestions | Up To Top