MonsterEasy Jobs in Korea

leagazel MonsterEasy QuickProfile

leagazel's Profile since 2014/6/17


My Profile
【Now in】:outside of Korea
Job/Career Preference
【Preferred Job Type】:Children's Institutes/ Kindergartens,Middle/High School Institutes,Elementary & Secondary Public Schools,Universities & Private Schools,Private Tutoring,Other Teaching Jobs,English Speaking Nannies / Baby Sitters / Helpers
【My Resume】:
Hello! My name is Lea, and I am a girl, I am 17 years now, but when I am 19, I will be moving to Korea, which will mean in around 2 years time, and I would to begin to work right away, when I arrive. I would love to work with children, since I love children and I have been a babysitter for a long time, and I definitely have a way with them. My wish is to enroll in a College in Korea, so the job can probably only be part-time. The College I wish to attend lies in Seoul, so of course, if I could get a job in Seoul, that would be great.

Contact ME

【Kakao ID】:**********

Quick Tools

Select the job and make an interview invitation
Other Tools

Like & Share

MonsterEasy (formerly MonsterEnglish) strives to become the top job portal for foreigners in Korea and for speakers of various foreigner languages in Korea. Our newly upgraded brand and version now support job postings for foreign languages other than just English, but other foreign languages.


2008-2017 MonsterEasy (It's M.E.) All Rights Reserved
Korea  Operator: DMH (DaeMunHwa) Enterprise
Global Operator: 4oks, 4U

   고객센터CRM Report Errors & Suggestions | Up To Top